AIRCRAFT

Brian Mackin

Cessna – Pacific Air Center
Aircraft Sales Manager
Mobile (480) 363.0058
Fax (480) 634.8871
brian@pacaircenter.com
www.pacaircenter.com

cessna

Ken Goble

Cirrus Aircraft Corporation
Regional Sales Director
Mobile (310) 990.4344
Fax (310) 398.5870
kgoble@cirrusaircraft.com
www.cirrusaircraft.com
www.whycirrus.com

cirrus

Jeffery Baber

CubCrafters
SunCountry
Office (480) 346.8266
Fax (480) 323.2414
jeff@flysuncountry.com
www.flysuncountry.com

cubcrafters

Iggy Burkhardt

Eclipse Aerospace, Inc.
Regional Sales Executive
South Central U.S.
Mobile (972) 974-0717
iggy@eclipse.aero
www.eclipse.aero

eclipse

Kelly S. Harper

Beechcraft Corporation
Regional Sales Director
Office (480) 621.6054
Fax (316) 671.2285
kelly_harper@hawkerbeechcraft.com
www.hawkerbeechcraft.com

hawkerbeechcraft

Chase Bennett

Keystone Aviation
Regional Director of
Piper Aircraft Sales
Office (801) 933.7518
Fax (801) 933.7507
cbennett@keystoneaviation.com
www.keystoneaviation.com

piper

Mike Farley

USAERO, LLC
Diamond, EXTRA & Pipistrel
Aircraft Distributor
Cell (407) 810-6799
Fax (866) 954-9520
mike@usaero.aero
www.usaero.aero

piper

R.D. Wooten

Cutter Aviation
Quest KODIAK Sales
Regional Sales Manager
Office (602) 267.4050
Mobile (602) 418.0796
Fax (602) 275.9749
rwooten@cutteraviation.com
www.cutteraviation.com

quest

Doug Giese

Embraer Executive Jets
Regional Sales Executive
Phone (310) 259.0582
dgiese@embraer.com
www.embraerexecutivejets.com

quest