AIRCRAFT


beechcraft_logo_250.png
 

Josh Daubenspeck

Textron Aviation
Regional Sales Director
Phone (818) 509.4381
jdaubenspeck@txtav.com
www.txtav.com

Patrick O'Connell

Textron Aviation
Regional Sales Director
Phone (316) 299.9758
poconnell@txtav.com
www.txtav.com

Nicole Rankin

Textron Aviation
Regional Sales Director
Phone (316) 619.5700
nrankin@txtav.com
www.txtav.com


 

Ken Goble

Cirrus Aircraft Corporation
Regional Sales Director
Office (310) 990.4344
kgoble@cirrusaircraft.com
www.cirrusaircraft.com

 
cirrus_logo_250-blk.png

Justin Dillon

Cirrus Aircraft Corporation
Regional Sales Director
Phone (303) 517.6965
jmdillon@cirrusaircraft.com
www.cirrusaircraft.com


 

Rick Bosshardt

CubCrafters
SunCountry Cubs
Cell (480) 300.4402
rick@flysuncountry.com
www.suncountrycubs.com

 

Mark Woods

Delta Aviation
Work (810) 471.9950
deltaaviation.com

 
epic_logo_250-blk.png

Mike Schrader

Epic Aircraft
Phone (541) 604.0102
mike@epicaircraft.com
www.epicaircraft.com

 
epic_2017_logo_250-blk.png

Kathy Fosberg

Epic Aircraft
Phone (541) 420.0115
kathyf@epicaircraft.com
epicaircraft.com

 

Danielle Booth

AVEX
Work (800) 475.1057
dbooth@newavex.com
newavex.com
 
Piper_logo_250-Blk.png

R. D. Wooten

Keystone Aviation
Piper
Mobile (602) 418-0796
rwooten@keystoneaviation.com
keystoneaviation.com

 
embraer_logo_250-blk.png

Doug Giese

Embraer Executive Jets
Phone (310) 699.7891
doug.giese@embraer.com
embraer.com
 

SPONSORS


 

Jim Blessing

AirFleet Capital, Inc.
Toll Free (800) 390.4324
Office (480) 634.1249
Fax (480) 634.5249
jim@airfleetcapital.com
www.airfleetcapital.com

 

Daniel Cheung CPA

Member, Aviation Tax Consultants, LLC
Office (800) 342.9589
Cell (317) 716.3388
Fax (812) 341.9001
daniel@aviationtaxconsultants.com
www.aviationtaxconsultants.com


 

Tom Hauge

Wings Insurance
Office (952) 641-3155
Mobile (612) 578-5055
thauge@wingsinsurance.com
www.wingsinsurance.aero

 

John Meyer

Airport Property
Designated Broker
Office (480) 483.1985
Fax (480) 483.1726
Cell (602) 430.0731
john@airportproperty.com
www.airportproperty.com


 

Brian Mackin

Pacific Air Center
Phone (480) 363.0058
brian@pacificaircenter.com
www.pacificaircenter.com

Kai Goddard

Inde Motorsports Ranch
Phone (602) 460.7081
kai@indemotorsports.com
www.indemotorsports.com


 
women_in_aviation.png

Gabrielle Palmas

Women In Aviation
Phone (619) 322.3277
Gabrielle.Palmas@aa.com