AIRCRAFT


beechcraft_logo_250.png
 

Adam Russell

Textron Aviation
Regional Sales Director
Piston Aircraft
Mobile (316) 633.1726
adrussell@txtav.com
www.txtav.com

Brad Zarembski

Textron Aviation
Regional Sales Director
Citation Jet Products
Cell (310) 912.0125
bzarembski@txtav.com
www.txtav.com

Anthony Kunde

Textron Aviation
Regional Sales Director
Turboprop
Mobile (720) 688.2377
akunde@txtav.com
www.txtav.com


Ken Goble

Cirrus Aircraft Corporation
Regional Sales Director
Office (310) 990.4344
kgoble@cirrusaircraft.com
www.cirrusaircraft.com

 
Piper_logo_250.png

Chase Bennett

Keystone Aviation
Regional Director of Piper Aircraft Sales
Office (801) 933.7518
Fax (801) 933.7507
cbennett@keystoneaviation.com
www.keystoneaviation.com


Rick Bosshardt

CubCrafters
SunCountry Cubs
Cell (480) 300.4402
rick@flysuncountry.com
www.suncountrycubs.com

 

Iggy Burkardt

Regional Sales Director, South Central US
ONE Aviation Corp.
Eclipse/Kestrel
Mobile (972) 974.0717
iggy.burkhardt@OneAviation.aero
OneAviation.aero

Neal Longwill

Evolution Aircraft Company
Phone (512) 917.6066
neall@evolutionaircraft.com
evolutionaircraft.com
 
Piper_logo_250.png

Andy Wilson

Sales Director
TempusJets
Office (303) 784-7518
Mobile (949) 636-3678
awilson@tempusjets.com
www.tempusjets.com


Mark Woods

Delta Aviation
Work (810) 471.9950
deltaaviation.com
 

Mike Schrader

Epic Aircraft
Phone (541) 604.0102
mike@epicaircraft.com
www.epicaircraft.com


Danielle Booth

AVEX
Work (800) 475.1057
dbooth@newavex.com
newavex.com
 

Monica R. Campos

Robinson Helicopter Company
Aircraft Sales
monica@robinsonheli.com
robinsonheli.com

R. D. Wooten

Regional Sales Manager
HondaJet
Cutter Aviation
Office (602) 267-4050
Mobile (602) 418-0796
rwooten@cutteraviation.com
cutteraviation.com
 

Trevor S. Mustard

North American Sales Manager
Diamond Aircraft
Office (519) 457-4078
Mobile (519) 857-2541
tmustard@diamondair.com
diamondair.com

Deon Lombard

Aeropilot
Phone (949) 283-9041
deon@aeropilotusa.com
wwwaeropilotusa.com

SPONSORS


Jim Blessing

AirFleet Capital, Inc.
Toll Free (800) 390.4324
Office (480) 634.1249
Fax (480) 634.5249
jim@airfleetcapital.com
www.airfleetcapital.com

 

Daniel Cheung CPA

Member, Aviation Tax Consultants, LLC
Office (800) 342.9589
Cell (317) 716.3388
Fax (812) 341.9001
daniel@aviationtaxconsultants.com
www.aviationtaxconsultants.com


Tom Hauge

Wings Insurance
Office (952) 641-3155
Mobile (612) 578-5055
thauge@wingsinsurance.com
www.wingsinsurance.aero

 

John Meyer

Airport Property
Designated Broker
Office (480) 483.1985
Fax (480) 483.1726
Cell (602) 430.0731
john@airportproperty.com
www.airportproperty.com


Brian Mackin

Pacific Air Center
Phone (480) 363.0058
brian@pacificaircenter.com
www.pacificaircenter.com

Kai Goddard

Inde Motorsports Ranch
Phone (602) 460.7081
kai@indemotorsports.com
www.indemotorsports.com