AIRCRAFT

Brian Mackin

Pacific Air Center
Aircraft Sales Manager
Mobile (480) 363.0058
Fax (480) 634.8871
brian@pacaircenter.com
www.pacaircenter.com

 

Ken Goble

Cirrus Aircraft Corporation
Regional Sales Director
Mobile (310) 990.4344
Fax (310) 398.5870
kgoble@cirrusaircraft.com
www.cirrusaircraft.com
www.whycirrus.com


beechcraft_logo_250.png

Kelly S. Harper

Beechcraft Corporation
Regional Sales Director
Office (480) 621.6054
Fax (316) 671.2285
kelly_harper@hawkerbeechcraft.com
www.hawkerbeechcraft.com

 
Piper_logo_250.png

Chase Bennett

Keystone Aviation
Regional Director of Piper Aircraft Sales
Office (801) 933.7518
Fax (801) 933.7507
cbennett@keystoneaviation.com
www.keystoneaviation.comm


Rick Bosshardt

CubCrafters
SunCountry
Office (480) 346.8266
Fax (480) 323.2414
rick@flysuncountry.com
www.flysuncountry.com

 

Rich Klunk

Regional Sales Director, Western US
ONE Aviation
Mobile (619) 881.7748
Rich.Klunk@OneAviation.aero
OneAviation.aero

Mike Farley

Primier Aircraft Sales
Mooney and Diamond Aircraft Distributor
Cell (407) 810-6799
Phone (954) 771-0411
Fax (866) 954-9520
mike.farley@flypas.com
www.usaero.aero

 

Neal Longwill

Pacific Air Center
Austin Composites
Phone (512) 917-6066
neall@lancair.com
www.austincomposites.com


Piper_logo_250.png

Matthew Rule

Pilatus Sales Director
Tempus Aircraft
Sales & Service
Office (303) 799-9999
Fax (303) 799-6130
Mobile (303) 653-2965
mrule@tempusaircraft.com
www.tempusaircraft.com

 
embraer_logo.png

Brenda Paauwe-Navori Bernstein

Director of Sales - Southwest Region
Embraer Executive Jets
Mobile: 702-290-1281
Office: 702-222-0166
bnavori@embraer.com
www.embraerexecutivejets.com


Mike Schrader

Epic Aircraft
Work (541) 318-8849
Cell (541) 604-0102
mike@epicaircraft.com
www.epicaircraft.com

 

Danielle Quinn

AVEX
Work (800) 475.1057
dquinn@newavex.com
newavex.com

Rick Rossner

Mooney
Work (830) 792.2939
Mobile (559) 799.4589
rrossner@mooney.com
mooney.com