az_bg.jpg

FEATURING TODAY’S MOST ADVANCED AIRCRAFT AT ONE LOCATION

Arizona’s leading aircraft dealers are working together to create the 8th Annual Arizona Aircraft Expo where the latest models of general aviation aircraft will be on display at one venue.  This event scheduled to take place at the Scottsdale Airport on October 23rd & 24th where prospective buyers can see the newest aircraft from Cessna, Cirrus, Beechcraft, CubCrafters, ONE Aviation, Epic, Piper, Pilatus, Mooney, TBM, Quest and more.  This free event will also provide the opportunity to speak with representatives from Wings Aviation Insurance, Airfleet Capital, Aviation Tax Consultants, and Airport Property Specialists on the details of aircraft ownership. 

There will also be ownership seminar on Friday, October 23rd at 11:00am that will focus on the many questions that arise during the acquisition and ownership of an aircraft, as related to insurance, financing, and tax implications.

Arizona Aircraft Expo - Scottsdale

Pacific Air Center / Landmark Aviation

October 23-24, 2015

10am-4pm

AIRCRAFT

Brian Mackin

Pacific Air Center
Aircraft Sales Manager
Mobile (480) 363.0058
Fax (480) 634.8871
brian@pacaircenter.com
www.pacaircenter.com

 

Ken Goble

Cirrus Aircraft Corporation
Regional Sales Director
Mobile (310) 990.4344
Fax (310) 398.5870
kgoble@cirrusaircraft.com
www.cirrusaircraft.com
www.whycirrus.com


beechcraft_logo_250.png

Kelly S. Harper

Beechcraft Corporation
Regional Sales Director
Office (480) 621.6054
Fax (316) 671.2285
kelly_harper@hawkerbeechcraft.com
www.hawkerbeechcraft.com

 
Piper_logo_250.png

Chase Bennett

Keystone Aviation
Regional Director of Piper Aircraft Sales
Office (801) 933.7518
Fax (801) 933.7507
cbennett@keystoneaviation.com
www.keystoneaviation.comm


Rick Bosshardt

CubCrafters
SunCountry
Office (480) 346.8266
Fax (480) 323.2414
rick@flysuncountry.com
www.flysuncountry.com

 

Rich Klunk

Regional Sales Director, Western US
ONE Aviation
Mobile (619) 881.7748
Rich.Klunk@OneAviation.aero
OneAviation.aero

Neal Longwill

Pacific Air Center
Austin Composites
Phone (512) 917-6066
neall@lancair.com
www.austincomposites.com

 
Piper_logo_250.png

Matthew Rule

Pilatus Sales Director
Tempus Aircraft
Sales & Service
Office (303) 799-9999
Fax (303) 799-6130
Mobile (303) 653-2965
mrule@tempusaircraft.com
www.tempusaircraft.com


Rick Rossner

Mooney
Work (830) 792.2939
Mobile (559) 799.4589
rrossner@mooney.com
mooney.com
 

Mike Schrader

Epic Aircraft
Work (541) 318-8849
Cell (541) 604-0102
mike@epicaircraft.com
www.epicaircraft.com


Danielle Quinn

AVEX
Work (800) 475.1057
dquinn@newavex.com
newavex.com
 
quest_logo250.png

Mark Brown

Quest Aircraft
Factory Direct Sales
(208) 597-5717
mbrown@questaircraft.com
www.questaircraft.com

SPONSORS

airfleet_logo_250.png

Jim Blessing

AirFleet Capital, Inc.
Toll Free (800) 390.4324
Office (480) 634.1249
Fax (480) 634.5249
jim@airfleetcapital.com
www.airfleetcapital.com

 
ATC_logo_250.png

Daniel Cheung CPA

Member, Aviation Tax Consultants, LLC
Office (800) 342.9589
Cell (317) 716.3388
Fax (812) 341.9001
daniel@aviationtaxconsultants.com
www.aviationtaxconsultants.com


Wings_logo_250.png

Tom Hauge

Wings Insurance
Office (952) 641-3155
Mobile (612) 578-5055
thauge@wingsinsurance.com
www.wingsinsurance.aero

 
AirportProperty_logo_250.png

John Meyer

Airport Property
Designated Broker
Office (480) 483.1985
Fax (480) 483.1726
Cell (602) 430.0731
john@airportproperty.com
www.airportproperty.com


 
 
 
 

REGISTER

Name *
Name
Telephone Number *
Telephone Number
Address
Address
Flying Experience (Choose One)
Hours Flown (Choose One)
Aircraft Access (Choose One)
If interested in a New Aircraft (Choose One)
I plan to attend AZ Aircraft Expo Arizona Aircraft Expo
Scottsdale (KSDL)
Pacific Air Center / Landmark Aviation
October 23-24,2015
10am-4pm