Arizona Aircraft Exop

FEATURING TODAY'S MOST ADVANCED AIRCRAFT AT ONE LOCATION


Arizona’s leading aircraft dealers are working together to create the 6th Annual Arizona Aircraft Expo where the latest models of general aviation aircraft will be on display at one venue. This free event is scheduled to take place in Scottsdale where the general public and prospective buyers can see the newest technologically advanced aircraft from Cessna, Cirrus, Beechcraft, Diamond, Eclipse, Embraer, Epic, Piper, CubCrafters, and more. The Arizona Aircraft Expo will also incorporate the ownership services you may need in acquiring your aircraft with representatives from Aviation Tax Consultants, AirFleet Capital, Wings Aviation Insurance and Airport Property Specialists.

Each venue will also have an ownership seminar that will focus on the many questions that arise during the acquisition and ownership of an aircraft as related to insurance, financing, and tax implications.

Scottsdale Airport (KSDL)
November 14/15, 2014 | 10am - 4pm

Landmark Aviation / Pacific Air Center

14600 N Airport Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Click Here for Airport Diagram

AIRCRAFT

Brian Mackin

Pacific Air Center
Aircraft Sales Manager

Mobile (310) 990.4344
Fax (310) 398.5870
brian@pacaircenter.com
www.pacaircenter.com

Ken Goble

Cirrus Aircraft Corporation
Regional Sales Director

Mobile (310) 990.4344

Fax (310) 398.5870
kgoble@cirrusaircraft.com
www.cirrusaircraft.com
www.whycirrus.com

 

Kelly S. Harper

Beechcraft Corporation
Regional Sales Director

Office (480) 621.6054
Fax (316) 671.2285
kelly_harper@hawkerbeechcraft.com
www.hawkerbeechcraft.com

Chase Bennett

Keystone Aviation
Regional Director of Piper Aircraft Sales

Office (801) 933.7518
Fax (801) 933.7507
cbennett@keystoneaviation.com
www.keystoneaviation.com

 

Rick Bosshardt

CubCrafters
SunCountry

Office (480) 346.8266
Fax (480) 323.2414
rick@flysuncountry.com
www.flysuncountry.com

Iggy Burkhardt

Eclipse Aerospace, Inc.
Regional Sales Executive
South Central U.S.

Mobile (972) 974-0717
iggy@eclipse.aero
www.eclipse.aero

 

Mike Farley

Primier Aircraft Sales
Diamond Aircraft Distributor

Cell (407) 810-6799
Phone (954) 771-0411
Fax (866) 954-9520
mike.farley@flypas.com
www.usaero.aero

Matthew Rule

Pilatus Sales Director
Tempus Aircraft
Sales & Service

Office (303) 799-9999
Fax (303) 799-6130
Mobile (303) 653-2965
mrule@tempusaircraft.com
www.tempusaircraft.com

 

Neal Longwill

Austin Composites

Phone (512) 917-6066
neall@lancair.com
www.austincomposites.com

Mike Schrader

Epic Aircraft

Work (541) 318-8849
Cell (541) 604-0102
mike@epicaircraft.com
www.epicaircraft.com

 

Brenda Paauwe-Navori Bernstein

Director of Sales -
Southwest Region
Embraer Executive Jets

Mobile: 702-290-1281
Office: 702-222-0166
bnavori@embraer.com
www.embraerexecutivejets.com

 
 

SPONSORS

Jim Blessing

AirFleet Capital, Inc.

Toll Free (800) 390.4324
Office (480) 634.1249
Fax (480) 634.5249
jim@airfleetcapital.com
www.airfleetcapital.com

Daniel Cheung CPA

Member, Aviation Tax Consultants, LLC

Office (800) 342.9589
Cell (317) 716.3388
Fax (812) 341.9001
daniel@aviationtaxconsultants.com
www.aviationtaxconsultants.com

 

Tom Hauge

Wings Insurance

Office (952) 641-3155
Mobile (612) 578-5055
thauge@wingsinsurance.com
www.wingsinsurance.aero

John Meyer

Wings Insurance
Designated Broker

Office (480) 483.1985
Fax (480) 483.1726
Cell (602) 430.0731
john@airportproperty.com
www.airportproperty.com

 

REGISTER

* indicates required field